relopbasics.blogg.se

Holiday inn national airport / crystal city - covered self park
Holiday inn national airport / crystal city - covered self park








So, I arrive about 8 minutes later, ( airport is very close to this hotel) I arrived behind a full shuttle with airline crews (the hotels priority) now I understand why I got shafted. I have been here at the hotel shuttle pick up for about 40 minutes and no-one has arrived" Her reply, "ya gotta wave em down if ya see um, cuz sometimes they on schedule" I hung up, a little upset and grabbed a $6.40 cab, much more dependable. After a few minutes a female comes back on the phone and literally yells in my ear "front desk!" I reply "Hello, I am calling about your shuttle to the Reagan National Airport, my company made a reservation for me and I was told that you have a shuttle run from the airport" She replies "YEP" (silence) So I said, "O.K. Phone ringing, "Hall day inn, hole please" put on hold before I can even say anything. I called the hotel concerning the where abouts of this shuttle bus. I will be fair and just, rounding off about a 45 minute wait, in the cold. I started my Saturday arrival in virginia waiting over 45 minutes for a shuttle, that Holiday Inn National Airport was to have running through the airport on a routine schedule, so I was told.

holiday inn national airport / crystal city - covered self park

I wanted to view Trip Advisor concerning this particular hotel, just to read other peoples experiences they may have had with Holiday Inn National Airport and particularly to make sure I wasn't being judgmental or extreme.










Holiday inn national airport / crystal city - covered self park